Tickets Here 

WMTC Committee

The committee is an essential element in keeping WMTC running. The committee is in charge of governance, communication, operational profitability and financial business, and facilities. The Committee are the Producers of all shows meaning they work closely with Show Production Teams.

The Committee consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary/Public Officer, Treasurer and three floor members selected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). Each Committee member is allocated areas of responsibility to support the operation of the Company.

The Committee meets regularly throughout the year in a closed meeting. The Office Bearers and the Committee members report upon the activities in their areas of responsibility in that meeting. Decisions are made by the Committee on the direction of the Company. 

The AGM, held in October 2024, is open to financial members only.

Committee Members


Julie Young

Grounds Manager, Theatre Manager, Governance

Vice President

Marion Ella

Wardrobe Manager, Front of House Manager


Shayne Leslie

Public Officer and Company Secretary


Leah Procter

Finances and Assests

Floor Member

Jess Ferraro


Floor Member

Allyson Turner

Publicity, Marketing and Social Media

Floor Member


Enquire with the Secretary.

Interested in joining committee?

A new committee is elected every Annual General Meeting held at the end of the year. Everyone who is interested in any aspect of theatre is encouraged to submit a nomination form.